Two days circle conference of A.P. Circle concluded on late evening of 05-01-2025.

The Circle Conference of A.P. Circle started on 4th January 2025 at Ongole with flag hoisting. The National flag was hoisted by Com. Chandrashekar Rao, Circle President and NFTE flag was hoisted by Com. Chandeshwar Singh, General Secretary NFTE BSNL.

In first half day on 4th January three sessions were conducted. (1) Circle executive committee meeting. (ii) The meeting of DR JEs and (iii) working women members of NFTE Coordination committee meeting. The General Secretary addressed the 2nd and 3rd meetings and replied the several questions raised by the JEs as well as. The working women members of the NFTE, AP Circle.

After lunch break the delegate session held under the Presidentship of Com. Chandrashekar Rao. In this session report of activities by the Circle union and audited accounts were presented before house by Com. K. Anjaiah Circle Secretary and Com. Subhani Circle Treasurer which were passed by the house without any addition and deletion. The meeting was adjourned at 7.30 pm till 10 am of 5th January, 2025.

<u>Open session:</u> 2nd Day on 5th January an open session was scheduled as per the notification.

In this session more than 250 Comrades including women employees in good number were present in the hall.

The open session was addressed by the G.S., CGMT A.P. Circle, PGM Guntur, C.S. SNEA, C.S. SEWA BSNL and C.S. BSNLEU. The session ended at 2pm with vote of thanks by Com. K. Anjaiah Circle Secretary A.P. Circle.

After lunch hour the 13th death Anniversary of Com. O.P. Gupta Ji was observed and respectful floral tributes were paid to our beloved unparallel leader Com. OPG by all the participants one by one.

At evening the President Called the house to be in order to conduct the last agenda of election of the office bearers for the next session(2025-2028). The delegates and all the District Secretaries very peacefully placed a panel of 21 office bearers in the house. No second panel has come in the given time, so the President declared the said panel elected unanimously in which Com. K. Venkateshwar Rao of Elluru, Com. A. Nagendra Babu J.E. Vijayawada, Com. G. Nageshwar Rao,(Guntur) were elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Treasurer respectively.

The conference was conducted in a very grand manner and concluded with vote of thanks by outgoing president Com. Chandrashekhar Rao.

















